Meet The Staff

Staff Listing and Contact

Dr. Gary Singleton, Senior Pastor
DR. GARY SINGLETON
Senior Pastor
pastor@theheights.org
My Bookshelf book-icon
KAREN COBERN
Assistant to the Senior Pastor
kcobern@theheights.org
 John Wills, Executive Pastor
JOHN
WILLS

Executive Pastor
jwills@theheights.org

My Bookshelf book-icon
SUZANNE McGLOTHLIN
Assistant to the Executive Pastor
smcglothlin@theheights.org

Bryan Jones, Teaching Pastor
BRYAN JONES
Teaching Pastor
bjones@theheights.org

Jud Hardage, Worship Pastor
JUD HARDAGE
Worship Pastor
jhardage@theheights.org

 Miguel Lopez, Teaching Pastor
MIGUEL LOPEZ
Teaching Pastor / Heights in Spanish
mlopez@theheights.org

My Bookshelf book-icon
CLAUDIA VERGARA
Assistant
cvergara@theheights.org

Pablo Paredes, Associate Pastor / Heights in Spanish
PABLO PAREDES
Associate Pastor / Heights in Spanish
pparedes@theheights.org

Bill Ferrell, Administrative Pastor
BILL FERRELL
Administrative Pastor
bferrell@theheights.org

My Bookshelf book-icon
Kim Ladd, Guest Connections Director
KIM LADD
Guest Connections Director
kladd@theheights.org

 Chris Havard, Grow Pastor
CHRIS HAVARD
Groups Pastor
chavard@theheights.org

My Bookshelf book-icon
JUDY ELKINS
Groups Assistant; Membership
jelkins@theheights.org

 Ben Purvis, Associate Grow Pastor
BEN PURVIS
Associate Groups Pastor
bpurvis@theheights.org

Andrew Murphy, Small Groups Pastor
ANDREW MURPHY
Discipleship Pastor
amurphy@theheights.org

Robbie Sutton

ROBBIE SUTTON
Senior Adults / Pastoral Care
rsutton@theheights.org

My Bookshelf book-icon
SHELLY LOVING
Ministry Assistant
sloving@theheights.org

Richard Covington, Serve Pastor
RICHARD COVINGTON
Missions Pastor; ENGAGE Ministries
rcovington@theheights.org

My Bookshelf book-icon
PAM PLUMMER
Missions Assistant
pplummer@theheights.org

Staff - ASHLEE
ASHLEE COBB
Associate to the Missions Pastor
acobb@theheights.org

My Bookshelf book-icon
Rhonda Brittain, Childhood Education
RHONDA BRITTAIN
Childhood Education
rbrittain@theheights.org

MARLEY COSGROVE
Assistant
mcosgrove@theheights.org

Pam Nicholson, Preschool Education
PAM NICHOLSON
Preschool Education
pnicholson@theheights.org

My Bookshelf book-icon
LAURA KOHUTEK
Assistant
lkohutek@theheights.org

 Angela Irby, Worship Associate; Children's Music
ANGELA IRBY
Worship Assoc. / Children’s Music
airby@theheights.org

My Bookshelf book-icon
Abel Vasquez, Worship Assoc. / Heights in Spanish
ABEL VASQUEZ
Worship Assoc. / Heights in Spanish
avasquez@theheights.org

Bo Behenna, Student Minister
BO BEHENNA
Student Minister
bbehenna@theheights.org

My Bookshelf book-icon
Mollie Tyler, Assoc Student Minister, Girls
MOLLIE TYLER
Assoc. Student Minister, Girls
mtyler@theheights.org

 Pierce Vanderslice, Assoc. Student Minister, Junior High
PIERCE VANDERSLICE
Assoc. Student Minister, Junior High
pvanderslice@theheights.org

Mike Palmer, Facilities Manager
MIKE PALMER
Facilities Manager
mpalmer@theheights.org

 Shawn Davis, Worship and Communications Director
SHAWN DAVIS
Worship and Communications Director
sdavis@theheights.org

Vanessa Murillo, Graphic Designer
VANESSA MURILLO
Graphic Designer
vmurillo@theheights.org

 Emilie McCally, Child Development Center Director
EMILIE McCALLY
Child Development Center Director
emccally@theheights.org



Tana Dalton
Receptionist

Jill Wagnon
Church Hostess; Wedding Coordinator

Rebekah Russ
Women’s Ministry Coordinator

Elaine Esparza
Financial Associate


Bobby Dennis
Technical Director

Russell McLaughlin
Associate Media Director